dealer-logo
dealer-logo
Building Relationships That Last!
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo
  • dealer-logo

Customer Relations

Our number one priority is to ensure that our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we can do to serve you better, we want to hear about it. Our Customer Relations Department is ready to help you with any problem, complaint, or special request. We have included below the names of the General Managers for each store, who will be happy to work with you for any need that may arise. If you have reached a problem that you feel our General Managers are not able to address, then we have also included the contact information for all of the members of our Customer Relations Department. We have been in business in the High Point area for over four decades. In that time, we have been committed to "Building Relationships That Last."


Trey Powell
General Manager
High Point Nissan
(336)884-4122
tpowell@highpointnissan.com

Levan Seperteladze
General Manager
Auto Mall and Toyota
(336)885-9016
levans@vannyorktoyota.com

Bryan Lawlor
General Manager
Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
(336)841-4133
blawlor@vannyorkauto.com

Yvonne Strachan
Customer Relations Director
Auto Group
(336)821-2073
ystrachan@vannyorkauto.com

Heather Miller
Customer Relations Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
(336)841-4133
hmiller@vannyorkauto.com

Valerie Vaillancourt
Customer Relations
Toyota
(336)821-4156
vvaillancourt@vannyorktoyota.com
Dealer Information
Vann York Honda 422 Eastchester Drive. High Point, NC 27262 Sales/Service: (336) 841-6200 Get Directions
Vann York Toyota 500 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262 Sales: (336) 885-9016 Service: (336) 885-9016 Get Directions
Vann York Scion 500 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27262 Sales: (336) 715-3170 Service: (336) 612-0547 Get Directions
Vann York Nissan 1810 S Main St High Point, NC 27262 Sales/Service: (336) 884-4122 Get Directions
Vann York Mitsubishi Motors 1810 S Main St High Point, NC 27262 Sales/Service: (336) 841-6200 Get Directions
Vann York CBGC group 321 Eastchester Drive High Point, NC 27262 Sales: (855) 460-4016 Get Directions